Board Members

Our district is governed by a 7-member board of directors who are elected to serve by the people.  Board members serve six year terms and are elected in the spring elections of odd numbered years. 


Dale Pitstick, President

Term ends in 2021


Jim Hansen, Vice-President

Term ends in 2023


Jim Newhall, Secretary

Term ends in 2019 (appointed)


Marilyn Belin, Treasurer

Term ends in 2021


Kay Baker, Trustee

Term ends in 2019


Ben Britz, Trustee

Term ends in 2019 (appointed)